Yhteystiedot

Tulisija- ja savupiippuyhdistys TSY ry
Katajanokankatu 3 B 9, 00160 HELSINKI
050 381 4910
info@tsy.fi
www.tsy.fi

 

Petri Autio
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
petri.autio@nordpeis.eu
040 761 6476

Kari Sivula
Hallituksen jäsen
kari.sivula@valmistuli.fi
0400 444 970

Harri Järveläinen
Hallituksen jäsen
harri.jarvelainen@jeremias.fi
050 433 4343

Juuso Laakso
Hallituksen jäsen
juuso.laakso@uunisepat.fi
050 5947 141

Heikki Vauhkonen
Hallituksen jäsen
heikki.vauhkonen@tulikivi.fi
0207 636 555

Jari Hautala
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
jari.hautala@harmaair.com
040 722 9263

Laura Sinkman
Hallituksen jäsen
laura.sinkman@schiedel.fi
(09) 856 46 319

Jari Seppälä
Hallituksen jäsen
jari@tiileri.fi
0400 830 686

Johannes Uusitalo
Hallituksen jäsen
johannes.uusitalo@nunnauuni.fi
0400 783 139

Hannu Murtokare 
Toiminnanjohtaja
hannu.murtokare@tsy.fi
050 555 4527