Yhteystiedot

Tulisija- ja savupiippuyhdistys TSY ry
Katajanokankatu 3 B 9, 00160 HELSINKI
050 381 4910
info @ tsy.fi - www.tsy.fi

Kari Sivula
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
kari.sivula@onrakenne.fi
0400 444 970

Petri Autio
Hallituksen jäsen
petri.autio@contura.eu
040 761 6476

Harri Järveläinen
Hallituksen jäsen
harri.jarvelainen@jeremias.fi
050 433 4343

Anssi Kontinen
Hallituksen jäsen
anssi.kontinen@schiedel.fi
0400 651 744

Heikki Vauhkonen
Hallituksen jäsen
heikki.vauhkonen@tulikivi.fi
0207 636 555

Tuomo Järvinen
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
tuomo.jarvinen@nunnauuni
040 198 3850

Jari Hautala
Hallituksen jäsen
jari.hautala@harmaair.com
040 722 9263

Juha Karilainen
Hallituksen jäsen
juha.karilainen@wienerberger.com
0400 425 232

Juuso Laakso
Hallituksen jäsen
juuso.laakso@uunisepat.fi
050 5947 141

Juhani Jyrkiäinen
Toiminnanjohtaja
juhani.jyrkiainen@tsy.fi
040 532 0625